POP-OUT | CLOSE

RCSB Protein Data Bank Members

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087
San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0537
Center for Advanced Research in Biotechnology
National Institute of Standards and Technology
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850

Dr. Helen M. Berman
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Director
Dr. Philip E. Bourne
bourne@sdsc.edu
Co-Director
Judith Flippen-Anderson
flippen@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Production and Outreach Leader
Dr. Gary Gilliland
gary.gilliland@nist.gov
Co-Director
Dr. John Westbrook
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Co-Director

Prentice Bisbal
prentice@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Kyle Burkhardt
kburkhar@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Li Chen
lchen@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Sharon Cousin
sharon@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta
sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Zukang Feng
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Lew-Christiane Fernandez
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Vladimir Guranovic
vladimir@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shri Jain
sjain@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rose Oughtred
rose@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Irina Persikova
persikova@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Suzanne Richman
richman@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Melcoir Rosas
melcoir@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Bohdan Schneider
bohdan@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Huanwang Yang
hyang@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Jasmin Yang
jasmin@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Christine Zardecki
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Ken Addess
addess@sdsc.edu

David Archbell
dave@sdsc.edu

Tammy Battistuz
tammyb@sdsc.edu

Dr. Wolfgang Bluhm
wbluhm@sdsc.edu

Dr. Nita Deshpande
nita@sdsc.edu

Jeff Merino-Ott
jott@sdsc.edu

Wayne Townsend-Merino
wayne@sdsc.edu

Dr. T.N. Bhat
bhat@nist.gov

Al Calrson
carlson@umbi.umd.edu

Dr. Veerasamy Ravichandran
vravi@nist.gov

Michael Tung
michael.tung@nist.gov

Padma Priya Paragi Vedanthi
padmap@nist.gov

Elizabeth Walker
walkere@umbi.umd.edu

Statement of Support

The PDB is supported by funds from the National Science Foundation, the Department of Energy, and the National Institutes of Health, in addition to resources and staff made available by the host institutions.