POP-OUT | CLOSE


No. 16
Winter 2003

Front Page


Message from the PDB

PDB Deposition Statistics for 2002

PDB Focus: Sequence Prerelease

New PDB Mirror Site in Germany

Rsync Script for FTP Mirroring

Theoretical Models Search Interface on the PDB Beta Web Site

BioEditor Now Available from the PDB Web Site

PDB Web Site Statistics

PDB Paper Published in Bioinformatics

"Banking on Structures": BioIT World Article Looks at the PDB

PDB Art Exhibit Part of CCMB's Silver Jubilee Celebrations and Symposium

PDB Highlighted on New Jersey Network News

PDB Annual Report 2002 Now Available

PDB CD-ROM Set #102 and Subsequent Releases

PDB Focus: Educational Resources at the PDB

PDB Molecules of the Quarter: Dihydrofolate Reductase, Ferritin and Transferrin, and Cytochrome c

PDB Job Listings

PDB Members & Statement of Support

Questions?
info@rcsb.org

© 2003 PDB

 

RCSB Protein Data Bank Members

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087
San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0537
Center for Advanced Research in Biotechnology
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8314

Dr. Helen M. Berman
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Director
Dr. Philip E. Bourne
bourne@sdsc.edu
Co-Director
Judith Flippen-Anderson
flippen@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Production Coordinator
Dr. Gary Gilliland
gary.gilliland@nist.gov
Co-Director
Dr. John Westbrook
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Co-Director

Anthony Adelakun
anthony@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Kyle Burkhardt
kburkhar@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Li Chen
lchen@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Sharon Cousin
sharon@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta
sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Zukang Feng
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shri Jain
sjain@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Richard Kreuter
richard@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rose Oughtred
rose@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Gnanesh Patel
gnanesh@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Irina Persikova
persikova@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Tania Rose Posa
tania@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Suzanne Richman
richman@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Bohdan Schneider
bohdan@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Christine Zardecki
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

David Archbell
dave@sdsc.edu

Dr. Peter Arzberger
parzberg@sdsc.edu

Bryan Banister
bryan@sdsc.edu

Tammy Battistuz
tammyb@sdsc.edu

Dr. Wolfgang Bluhm
wbluhm@sdsc.edu

Dr. Nita Deshpande
nita@sdsc.edu

Dr. Ward Fleri
ward@sdsc.edu

Dr. Douglas S. Greer
dsg@sdsc.edu

Jeff Ott
jott@sdsc.edu

David Padilla
dpadilla@sdsc.edu

Thomas Solomon
tsolomon@sdsc.edu

Wayne Townsend-Merino
wayne@sdsc.edu

Peggy Wagner
wagner@sdsc.edu

Dr. T.N. Bhat
bhat@nist.gov

Phoebe Fagan
phoebe.fagan@nist.gov

Jeremy Kohansimeh
jkohansi@nist.gov

Dr. Veerasamy Ravichandran
vravi@nist.gov

Michael Tung
michael.tung@nist.gov

Dr. Greg Vasquez
gregory.vasquez@nist.gov

Padma Priya Paragi Vedanthi
padmap@nist.gov

Statement of Support

The PDB is supported by funds from the National Science Foundation, the Office of Biological and Environmental Research at the Department of Energy, and two units of the National Institutes of Health: The National Institute of General Medical Sciences and the National Library of Medicine, in addition to resources and staff made available by the host institutions.