POP-OUT | CLOSE

Research Collaboratory for Structural Bioinformatics

Protein Data Bank

Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087


Dr. Helen M. Berman
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Director

Dr. John Westbrook
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Kyle Burkhardt
kburkhar@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Victoria Colflesh
victoria@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Zukang Feng
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Lisa Iype
lisa@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shri Jain
sjain@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rachel Kramer
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Jessica Marvin
jessica@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Bohdan Schneider
bohdan@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Olivera Tosic
olivera@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Christine Zardecki
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

National Institute of Standards and Technology
Biotechnology Division
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8310

Dr. Gary Gilliland
gary.gilliland@nist.gov
PDB Project Team Leader

Dr. T.N. Bhat
bhat@nist.gov

Haiyan Cheng
haiyan.cheng@nist.gov

Phoebe Fagan
phoebe.fagan@nist.gov

Dr. Diane Hancock
diane.hancock@nist.gov

Dr. Veerasamy Ravichandran
vravi@nist.gov

Paul Reneke
paul.reneke@nist.gov

Joan Sauerwein
joan.sauerwein@nist.gov

Dr. Narmada Thanki
narmada.thanki@nist.gov

Dr. Michael Tung
michael.tung@nist.gov

San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0537
 

Dr. Phil Bourne
bourne@sdsc.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Dr. Peter Arzberger
parzberg@sdsc.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Bryan Bannister
bryan@sdsc.edu

Tammy Battistuz
tammyb@sdsc.edu

Dr. Wolfgang Bluhm
wbluhm@sdsc.edu

Dr. Nita Deshpande
nita@sdsc.edu

Dr. Ward Fleri
ward@sdsc.edu

Dr. Douglas S. Greer
dsg@sdsc.edu

Dr. Michael Gribskov
gribskov@sdsc.edu

Dorothy Kegler
dkegler@sdsc.edu

Brad Kroeger
bkroeger@sdsc.edu

David Padilla
dpadilla@sdsc.edu

Dr. Lynn F. Ten Eyck
teneyckl@sdsc.edu

Dr. Helge Weissig
helgew@sdsc.edu

Statement of Support

The RCSB's PDB is supported by funds from the National Science Foundation, the Office of Biology and Environmental Research at the Department of Energy, and two units of the National Institutes of Health: The National Institute of General Medical Sciences and the National Library of Medicine, in addition to resources and staff made available by the host institutions.