POP-OUT | CLOSE

Research Collaboratory for Structural Bioinformatics

Protein Data Bank

Rutgers University
Department of Chemistry
Rutgers University
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087

Dr. Helen M. Berman
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Director

Dr. John Westbrook
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Kyle Burkhardt
kburkhar@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Victoria Colflesh
victoria@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Dr. Zukang Feng
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Software Development

Dr. Shri Jain
sjain@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Michael Huang
mshuang@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Dr. Lisa Iype
lisa@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Dr. Rachel Kramer
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Outreach 

Dr. Bohdan Schneider
bohdan@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Dr. Kata Schneider
kata@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Annotation

Olivera Tosic
olivera@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Software Development

Christine Zardecki
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Outreach

National Institute of Standards and Technology
Biotechnology Division
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8310

Dr. Gary Gilliland
gary.gilliland@nist.gov
PDB Project Team Leader

Dr. T.N. Bhat
talapady.bhat@nist.gov
Data Uniformity and NMR

Phoebe Fagan
phoebe.fagan@nist.gov
CD-ROM and Master Archive

Dr. Diane Hancock
diane.hancock@nist.gov
Data Uniformity and NMR

Dr. Veerasamy Ravichandran
veerasamy.ravichandran@nist.gov
Data Uniformity

Paul Reneke
paul.reneke@nist.gov
Programming

Joan Sauerwein
joan.sauerwein@nist.gov
CD-ROM distribution

Dr. Narmada Thanki
narmada@dakota.carb.nist.gov
Data Uniformity

Dr. Michael Tung
michael.tung@nist.gov
Programming

San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0537
 

Dr. Phil Bourne
bourne@sdsc.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Dr. Peter Arzberger
parzberg@ucsd.edu
PDB Project Team Leader

Dr. John Badger
badger@sdsc.edu
Outreach

Bryan Bannister
bryan@sdsc.edu
System Integration

Justin Calbanero
justin@sdsc.edu
Programming and Cross-linking

Dr. Douglas S. Greer
dsg@sdsc.edu
CORBA Development

Dr. Michael Gribskov
gribskov@sdsc.edu
Consultant

Dr. John Kowalski
kowalski@sdsc.edu
Systems Administrator

Arcot Rajasekar
sekar@sdsc.edu
Mirror programming 

Shawn Strande
strande@sdsc.edu
Project Manager

Dr. Lynn F. Ten Eyck
teneyckl@sdsc.edu
Consultant

Dr. Helge Weissig
helgew@sdsc.edu
Technical Manager

Dr. Kenneth Yoshimoto
kenneth@sdsc.edu
Mirrors and Database Administrator

Statement of Support

The RCSB's PDB is supported by funds from the National Science Foundation, the Office of Biology and Environmental Research at the Department of Energy, and two units of the National Institutes of Health: The National Institute of General Medical Sciences and the National Library of Medicine, in addition to resources and staff made available by the host institutions.