POP-OUT | CLOSE


No. 3 - Fall 1999

Front Page


Message From the RCSB

PDB at IUCr Meeting

Data Deposition and Processing Update

PDB Change Advisory Notices

Status of PDB WWW Mirrors

PDB CD-ROM

WPDB - Access to the PDB for Windows Users

First NMR Task Force Workshop

PDB News Distribution Advisory

PDB Staff & Statement of Support

Questions?
info@rcsb.org

© 1999 RCSB

PDB Staff

PDB Staff

RCSB Project Team

The overall operation of the RCSB PDB is managed by the RCSB Project Team. Technical and scientific support is provided by the RCSB Members.

Dr. Helen M. Berman
Department of Chemistry
Rutgers University
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087
732-445-4667
Fax: 732-445-4320
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. John Westbrook
Department of Chemistry
Rutgers University
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087
732-445-4290
Fax: 732-445-4320
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Gary Gilliland
Center for Advanced Research in Biotechnology
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mail Stop 8310
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8310
301-975-2629
Fax: 301-330-3447
gary.gilliland@nist.gov
Phoebe Fagan
Center for Advanced Research in Biotechnology
National Institute of Standards and Technology
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
301-738-6285
Fax: 301-738-6280
phoebe.fagan@nist.gov
Dr. Peter Arzberger
San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0505
619-534-5079
Fax: 619-822-0948
parzberg@sdsc.edu
Dr. Phil Bourne
San Diego Supercomputer Center
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0505
619-534-8301
Fax: 619-822-0873
bourne@sdsc.edu

RCSB Members

NIST
UCSD/SDSC
RUTGERS
CARB
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
SDSC
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
Department of Chemistry
Rutgers University
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8087
Dr. T.N. Bhat
301.738.6286
Fax: 301.926.0416
talapady.bhat@nist.gov
Dr. John Badger
619-822-0936
Fax: 619-822-0873
badger@sdsc.edu
Kyle Burkhardt
732.445.2200
Fax: 732.445.4320
kburkhar@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Hillary S. Gilson
301.738.6106
Fax: 301.738.6280
hillary.gilson@nist.gov
Terri Gaughan
619-822-0880
Fax: 619-822-0873
pdbadmin@sdsc.edu
Dr. Zukang Feng
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Diane Hancock
301.738.6110
Fax: 301.738.6280
diane.hancock@nist.gov
Dr. Douglas S. Greer
619-534-8357
Fax: 619-534-5113
dsg@sdsc.edu
Dr. Anke Gelbin
860.685.2777
Fax: 860.685.2211
ankeg@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Narmada Thanki
301.738.6204
Fax: 301.738.6280
narmada@dakota.carb.nist.gov
Dr. Michael Gribskov
619-534-8312
Fax: 619-822-0873
gribskov@sdsc.edu
Michael Huang
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
mshuang@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Michael Tung
301.738.6284
Fax: 301.738.6280
michael.tung@nist.gov
Dr. Glen Otero
619-822-0974
Fax: 619-822-0873
gotero@sdsc.edu
Dr. Shri Jain
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
sjain@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Greg Vasquez
301.738.6209
Fax: 301.738.6280
gregory.vasquez@nist.gov
Shawn Strande
619-534-5133
Fax: 619-534-5117
strande@sdsc.edu
Dr. Rachel Kramer
732.445.2200
Fax: 732.445.4320
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Lynn F. Ten Eyck
619-534-5141
Fax: 619-534-5113
teneyckl@sdsc.edu
Nate Macapagal
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
macap@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Helge Weissig
619-534-8399
Fax: 619-822-0873
helgew@sdsc.edu
Victoria Petrova
732-445-0103
Fax: 732-445-4320
victoria@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Kenneth Yoshimoto
619-822-0886
Fax: 619-822-0873
kenneth@sdsc.edu
Dr. Bohdan Schneider
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
bohdan@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Dr. Kata Schneider
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
kata@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Christine Zardecki
732.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Statement of Support

The RCSB's PDB is supported by funds from the National Science Foundation, the Office of Biology and Environmental Research at the Department of Energy, and two units of the National Institutes of Health: The National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) and the National Library of Medicine (NLM), in addition to resources and staff made available by the host institutions.