RCSB PDB Staff

The PDB is managed by two participating sites of the Research Collaboratory for Structural Bioinformatics (RCSB) consortium:

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Center for Integrative Proteomics Research (map)
174 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076

University of California, San Diego (UCSD)

San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) &
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (map)
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mailcode 0743, La Jolla, CA 92093-0743

RCSB PDB Project Leaders

Dr. Stephen K. Burley

Director
848.445.5144
sburley@proteomics.rutgers.edu

Dr. Helen M. Berman

Associate Director
848.445.4667
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu

See Emeritus RCSB PDB Leadership


RCSB PDB Leadership Team

Cole H. Christie

Development and Operations Manager
858.246.0527
cole.christie@rcsb.org

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta

Scientific Educational Development Lead
848.445.4915
sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Zukang Feng

Principal Scientific Application/Web Developer
848.445.4922
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. David S. Goodsell

Scientific Outreach Lead
858.784.2839
goodsell@scripps.edu

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green

Scientific Support & Customer Service Lead
848.445.0103
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Irina Persikova

Principal Biocurator
848.445.4963
irina@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Andreas Prlić

Technical & Scientific Team Lead
858.246.0527
andreas.prlic@rcsb.org

Dr. Peter W. Rose

Site Head
858.822.5497
peter.rose@rcsb.org

Dr. John Westbrook

Data & Software Architect Lead
848.445.4290
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Jasmine Young

Biocuration Team Lead
848.445.4920
jasmin@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Christine Zardecki

Deputy Director
848.445.4924
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

RCSB PDB Project Team Members

Rutgers

UCSD/SDSC


Collage