Iron Transport-associated domain protein - Q81L44 (Q81L44_BACAN)


Protein Feature View of PDB entries mapped to a UniProtKB sequence  

  • Number of PDB entries for Q81L44: 2
Other Gene names: BA_4788 BAS4443 GBAA_4788 DH23_4656 DJ42_2570 DJ44_2881 DJ45_1252 DJ48_5177 DJ49_348 HYU01_23335 NX97_06600 OY20_20100 OY21_08575 OY22_24845 OY23_15515 OY24_06235 OY25_20695 OY26_16180 OY27_20515 OY28_20650 OY29_04980 OY30_19325 OY31_22200 OY32_09430 OY33_27270 OY34_02075 OY35_15325 OY36_12030 OY37_05470 OY38_07090 OY39_11785 OY40_26545 RT54_23105
Full screen
Display Options
Sort by
Color by
The Protein Feature View requires a browser that supports SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics). Mouse over tracks and labels for more information.
Data origin/color codes
The vertical color bar on the left side indicates data provenance.
Data in green originates from UniProtKB  
Data in yellow originates from Pfam  , by interacting with the HMMER3 web site  
Data in purple originates from Phosphosite  .
Data in orange originates from the SCOP   (version 1.75) and SCOPe   (version 2.04) classifications.
Data in grey has been calculated using BioJava  . Protein disorder predictions are based on JRONN (Troshin, P. and Barton, G. J. unpublished), a Java implementation of RONN  
  • Red: potentially disorderd region
  • Blue: probably ordered region.
Hydropathy has been calculated using a sliding window of 15 residues and summing up scores from standard hydrophobicity tables.
  • Red: hydrophobic
  • Blue: hydrophilic.
Data in lilac represent the genomic exon structure projected onto the UniProt sequence.
Data in blue originates from PDB
  • Secstruc: Secondary structure projected from representative PDB entries onto the UniProt sequence.
Data in red indicates combined ranges of Homology Models from SBKB   and the Protein Model Portal  
The PDB to UniProt mapping is based on the data provided by the EBI SIFTS project. See also Velankar et al., Nucleic Acids Research 33, D262-265 (2005).
Organism icons generated by under CC BY. The authors are: Freepik, Icons8, OCHA, Scott de Jonge.